Nitish Kumar Contact Address, Phone Number, Whatsapp Number, Email ID, Website

How to contact Nitish Kumar? Nitish Kumar Contact Address, Email ID, Website, Phone Number

Hello friends! Are you a follower of Nitish Kumar? Are you searching on google for How to contact Nitish Kumar? What is Nitish Kumar WhatsApp number, contact number, or email ID? What are Nitish Kumar’s hometown and citizenship address? What is Nitish Kumar Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram ID? Find out all these things in our article below…

Today I will tell you about HOW TO CONTACT NITISH KUMAR?

Nitish Kumar is an Indian politician who has served as the 22nd Chief Minister of Bihar, India’s largest state, since 2015 and has previously held the role on five occasions. He has also worked in the Indian Union Government as a Union Minister.

Nitish Kumar was born in Bakhtiarpur, Bihar, on March 1, 1951. Kaviraj Ram Lakhan Singh, his father, was an ayurvedic practitioner, and Parmeshwari Devi, his mother. Nitish is a Kurmi agricultural caste member.

In 1972, he graduated from Bihar College of Engineering with a degree in mechanical engineering. He went into politics after joining the Bihar State Electricity Board half-heartedly. On February 22, 1973, he married Manju Kumari Sinha (1955-2007), with whom he had one sibling. Manju Sinha died of pneumonia on May 14, 2007 in New Delhi.

Nitish Kumar is a member of the socialist political class. He was friends with Jayaprakash Narayan, Ram Manohar Lohia, S. N. Sinha, Karpuri Thakur, and V. P. Singh during his early political career. Between 1974 and 1977, Kumar was a member of Jayaprakash Narayan’s movement and later joined Satyendra Narain Sinha’s Janata party. In 1985, Nitish Kumar contested and won his first election to the state assembly from Harnaut. Nitish Kumar initially supported Lalu Prasad Yadav as Leader of Opposition in the Bihar Assembly in 1989, but after winning his first Lok Sabha seat from Barh in 1996, Nitish Kumar shifted his allegiance to the BJP.

On January 30, 2004, Union Minister for Railways Shri Nitish Kumar joined Parliament to present the Interim Railway Budget (2004-05) in New Delhi. Kumar served in the NDA government of Atal Bihari Vajpayee for a brief time as Union Minister for Railways and Minister for Surface Transport, and then as Minister for Agriculture in 1998–99. Following the Gaisal train crash, for which he assumed blame as a minister, he resigned in August 1999. However, during his brief tenure as Railway Minister, he implemented several changes, including the introduction of the internet ticket booking facility in 2002, the opening of a record number of railway ticket booking counters, and the tatkal scheme for instant booking.

He returned to the Union Cabinet as Minister for Agriculture later that year. He served as Union Minister for Railways from 2001 to May 2004. He fought elections from two places in the 2004 Lok Sabha elections, winning in Nalanda but losing in his traditional constituency of Barh.

On the orders of the Vajpayee government in the center, Nitish was elected Chief Minister of Bihar for the first time in March 2000. In the 324-member house, the NDA and allies had 151 MLAs, while Lalu Prasad Yadav had 159 MLAs. All alliances fell short of the 163 percent consensus requirement. Before he could prove his numbers in the building, Nithish resigned.

Kumar’s administration also launched bicycle and meal services. Giving girls who remained in school bicycles resulted in the state enrolling a large number of girls and lowering school dropout rates.

Kumar’s party, along with its then-allies, the Bharatiya Janata Party, marched back to power in 2010, and he was re-elected Chief Minister. The RJD won 22 seats, while the coalition won 206. For the first time, women and young people voted in significant numbers, and the election was proclaimed the fairest in Bihar, with no bloodshed or poll crime.

Kumar submitted his resignation to the Governor of Bihar on May 17, 2014, a day after his party had a disappointing showing in the 2014 Lok Sabha polls, securing just two seats compared to 20 in the previous election. Jitan Ram Manjhi took over after Kumar quit, accepting moral blame for his party’s bad election results.

Kumar was re-elected Chief Minister on February 22, 2015, against the backdrop of the forthcoming 2015 Bihar Legislative Assembly election, which is widely regarded as his most difficult to date. To fight the BJP in Bihar, his JD(U) formed the Mahagathbandhan (Grand Alliance) with the RJD and the Congress.

Nitish Kumar used his 15 years as Chief Minister to highlight numerous successes and innovations, as well as a list of various projects implemented by his administration, in order to win a closely fought election. With 125 seats to Mahagathbandhan’s 110, the NDA was able to gain a majority in the Legislature Assembly. In the presence of top NDA chiefs, he was sworn in as Bihar Chief Minister for the seventh time in 20 years.

(1)Full Name: Nitish Kumar

(2)Nickname: Munna, Sushasan Babu

(3)Born: 1 March 1951, Bakhtiarpur, Bihar, India

(4)Father: Kaviraj Ram Lakhan Singh

(5)Mother: Parmeshwari Devi

(6)Sister: Usha Devi, Indu Devi, and Prabha Devi

(7)Brother: Satish Kumar

(8)Marital Status: Widower

(9)Profession: Politician

(10)Birth Sign: Pisces

(11)Nationality: Indian

(12)Religion: Hinduism

(13)Height: 5″8′

(14)School: Not Available

(15)Highest Qualifications: B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering

(16)Hobbies: Reading

(17)Address: Village – Hakikatpur, PO – Bakhtiarpur, District – Patna, Bihar

(18)Contact Number: Not Available

(19)Email ID: Not Available



(22)Instagram: Not Available

(23)Youtube Channel: Not Available

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *