Mano Thangaraj Contact Address, Phone Number, Whatsapp Number, Email ID, Website

How to contact Mano Thangaraj ? Mano Thangaraj Contact Address, Email ID, Website, Phone Number

Hello friends! Are you a follower of Mano Thangaraj ? Are you searching on google for How to contact Mano Thangaraj ? What is Mano Thangaraj WhatsApp number, contact number, or email ID? What are Mano Thangaraj hometown and citizenship address? What is Mano Thangaraj Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram ID? Find out all these things in our article below…

Today I will tell you about HOW TO CONTACT Mano Thangaraj ?

read also: K. N. Nehru Contact Address, Phone Number, Whatsapp Number, Email ID, Website

T. Mano Thangaraj is an Indian Tamil politician serving as the state of Tamil Nadu’s Minister of Information and Technology. He was elected to the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from Padmanabhapuram in 2016 and 2021.

Mano Thangaraj is from Kanyakumari’s Karungal district. From 1996 to 2006, he served as the district panchayat chairman. From his college days on, he was heavily involved in politics. He was the president of the Marthandam Christian College students’ union. During his early years, he protested against the 1988 Koodankulam nuclear power plant’s plan to draw water from the Pechiparai reservoir.

Padmanabhapuram is a Tamil Nadu Assembly/Vidhan Sabha constituency located in the Kanyakumari district. It is included in the Lok Sabha constituency of Kanyakumari.

The constituency had a total of 2,36,398 registered voters in the 2016 Tamil Nadu Assembly election.

Mano Thangaraj of the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) won the Padmanabhapuram seat in the 2016 Tamil Nadu Assembly election. He received 76,249 votes to his main rival KP Rajendra Prasad’s 35,344 votes for the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam party (AIADMK).

Pushpa Leela Alban of the DMK won the seat in 2011 by defeating S Austin of the Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam (DMDK).

The Padmanabhapuram Assembly constituency is scheduled to hold elections in April or May 2021 as part of the Tamil Nadu Assembly election 2021.

Tamil Nadu Assembly elections will be held to elect a total of 234 Legislative Assembly Members (MLAs).

Prime Minister Narendra Modi appointed Sarbananda Sonowal, Narayan Rane, and Jyotiraditya Scindia to the Cabinet on Wednesday, while removing up to 12 ministers, including Health Minister Harsh Vardhan, Information Technology and Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, and I&B Minister Prakash Javadekar.

Fifteen Cabinet ministers and 28 Ministers of State, both new and elevated, were sworn in during a ceremony held in the Rashtrapati Bhavan’s Darbar Hall.

This is Prime Minister Modi’s first reshuffle of the Council of Ministers since assuming office for a second term in May 2019.

Scindia, who entered politics in 2002 following his father’s death, will leave his long-serving party in March 2020. His departure came as a surprise, owing to the fact that he was widely regarded as a Rahul Gandhi loyalist who had worked tirelessly to ensure the Congress’ victory in Madhya Pradesh during a period when the party was struggling to reclaim its foothold in the Hindi heartland. Scindia claimed that the Congress leadership was ignoring him in order to promote Kamal Nath, who was also the state’s chief minister at the time. Scindia resigned from the state government with the support of 22 other MLAs, precipitating the demise of the Congress government, and joined the BJP.

Apart from the political imperative to accommodate him, Scindia’s induction makes sense in any case. He is a four-term Lok Sabha Member of Parliament from his family’s stronghold Guna constituency, is a household name in Madhya Pradesh as a result of his royal ancestry, and wields considerable influence in the Guna-Gwalior region. Additionally, he possesses extensive administrative experience. He served in the UPA government as a former Union minister. From October 2012 to May 2014, he served as Minister of State with an independent charge for Power in Prime Minister Manmohan Singh’s cabinet. He also served in the UPA governments as Minister of State for Communications and Information Technology and Minister of State for Commerce and Industry.

Sonowal, a former Assam chief minister who was replaced following the recent Assembly elections by Himanta Biswa Sharma, was given the Shipping and Ports portfolio.

The former Assam chief minister’s return to New Delhi’s power corridors was a political masterstroke on two counts: On the one hand, it rewarded Sonowal for his proverbial’sacrifice’ in stepping aside to allow Himanta Biswa Sarma to take charge of the state. On the other hand, it resolved any simmering dissatisfaction within the state unit that may have arisen as a result of the influence of two senior leaders over state politics. Sonowal’s tribal identity, his strong ties to Assam, and his familiarity with the state of affairs in other northeastern states all bode well for the BJP.

Additionally, Sonowal’s appointment to the Cabinet is a result of his experience. Apart from administrative experience in a sensitive state like Assam, Sonowal served as the Union minister for sports and youth affairs during the previous Modi administration. He began his political career as a member of the All Assam Students Union, which he later joined as a member of the Asom Gana Parishad. However, he has been a consistent member of the BJP’s Assam unit for over a decade and is credited with consolidating the party’s presence in the state. Son of a Himachal Pradesh-based Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) veteran Prem Kumar Dhumal, Thakur served as minister of state in Nirmala Sitharaman’s finance and corporate affairs ministries prior to Wednesday’s Cabinet reshuffle. He has frequently lashed out at government critics both inside and outside Parliament. He is now in charge of the Ministries of Information and Broadcasting, as well as Youth Affairs and Sports.

Thakur was an obvious choice to succeed Kiren Rijiju, who was promoted to the rank of minister and given the critical law ministry portfolio, as he served as president of the BCCI from May 2016 to February 2017. Prior to that, he served as the Board’s secretary and also served as president of the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association (HPCA).

(1)Full Name: Mano Thangaraj

(2)Nickname: Mano Thangaraj

(3)Born: Not Available

(4)Father: Not Available

(5)Mother: Not Available

(6)Sister: Not Available

(7)Brother: Not Available

(8)Marital Status: Married

(9)Profession: Politician

(10)Birth Sign: Not Available

(11)Nationality: American

(12)Religion: Not Available

(13)Height: Not Available

(14)School: Not Available

(15)Highest Qualifications: Not Available

(16)Hobbies: Not Available

(17)Address: Karungal

(18)Contact Number: Not Available

(19)Email ID: Not Available




(23)Youtube Channel:

read also: Periyasamy Contact Address, Phone Number, Whatsapp Number, Email ID, Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *